Friday, January 30, 2015

Ringo Starr new album "Postcards From Paradise"

Ringo Starr will release a new album "Postcards From Paradise" on this March 31, from Universal Music.
Solo studio album's since "Ringo 2012", total 18 works. Recording is done in the studio of Ringo in Los Angeles, produced also by himself.
Members of the current All Starr Band is as follows.
Steve Lukather
Todd Rundgren
Gregg Rolie
Richard Page
Wally Palmer
Gregg Bissonette
Song was written by them, it is the first studio album all 11 songs have been recorded.